This page was exported from [ ]
Export date: Sat Oct 24 8:48:57 2020 / +0000 GMT

Mountbatten Festival of Music 2018 – Double CD

Price: £10.00


Product Categories: , ,

Product Tags: , ,

Product Page:


Product Summary

The Massed Bands of Her Majesty's Royal Marines

under the direction of Lt Col J Ridley RM

Product Description

The Mountbatten Festival of Music 2018 CD

1. Fanfare for the Fleet Commander
2. The King's Badge
3. Lux Aeterna
4. Western Front
5. Vindictive
6. Zeebrugge
7. Isabella
8. Pequeña Czarda
9. Meditation from Thais
10. Flight of the Bumble Bee
11. Spectrum
12. Star Wars
13. España Rhapsody
14. Stairway to Heaven
15. Appalachian Spring
16. The Captain General
17. Never Forgotten
18. Evening Hymn and Sunset
19. Heart of Oak
20. Sarie Marais
21. A Life on the Ocean Wave

Conducted by:

Lieutenant Colonel Jon Ridley RM, Principal Director of Music Royal Marines
Major Huw Williams RM, Director of Music RM Band Plymouth
Major Ian Davis RM RM, Director of Music RM Band Collingwood
Captain Andy Gregory RM, Director of Music RM Band Portsmouth

Recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall
Friday 9th and Saturday 10th March 2018

Product Gallery

 Mountbatten Festival of Music 2018 CD Track Listing 




Product added date: 2018-10-29 11:33:44
Product modified date: 2020-08-02 16:47:59

Product export as MS Document by WooCommerce PDF & Print plugin.