This page was exported from [ ]
Export date: Sat Oct 23 11:59:14 2021 / +0000 GMT

Mountbatten Festival of Music 2012

Price: £5.00


In stock: 399

Product Categories: , , ,

Product Tags: , ,

Product Page:


Product Summary

The Mountbatten Festival of Music 2012

The Massed Bands of Her Majesty's Royal Marines under the direction of Lt Col Nick Grace OBE RM

Product Description

  1. Also Sprach Zarathustra.
  2. Eagle Squadron.
  3. Regina Adamas.
  4. The Scott Polar March.
  5. Orpheus in the Underworld.
  6. Ave Maria.
  7. On the Street Where You Live.
  8. Feels Like Home.
  9. Manilow.
  10. Firebird Suite.
  11. Am Sailing to Westward.
  12. Crown Imperial.
  13. Fanfare for the Common Man


Lt Col Nick Grace RM Principal Director of Music Royal Marines

Maj AJ Smallwood RM RM Band Portsmouth

Maj AP Thornhill RM RM Band Collingwood

The Massed Bands:

The Band of HM Royal Marines Portsmouth (Royal Band)

The Band of HM Royal Marines Plymouth

The Band of HM Royal Marines Collingwood




Product added date: 2014-03-11 18:01:35
Product modified date: 2021-10-07 21:57:25

Product export as MS Document by WooCommerce PDF & Print plugin.